Connect With Us
Contact Us
To send us a message
LOGOClick here
We'd love to hear from you!
caflag Products sold and delivered in CANADA Only!

Testimonials

filler-146473_1280What Our Customers are saying …

 

B Jamieson February 20, 2018
Helps me to relax, cope with minor arthritis, and helps me sleep better at night...  

I've been using Canna Oil each morning and then the Canna Oil plus 65cbd in the evening for about the last 3 months. I've found that for me,

...more
Helps me to relax, cope with minor arthritis, and helps me sleep better at night...  
B Jamieson    February 20, 2018   

I've been using Canna Oil each morning and then the Canna Oil plus 65cbd in the evening for about the last 3 months. I've found that for me, this has been a nice combination that helps me to relax, cope with minor arthritis, and helps me sleep better at night. I think it has also helped me in muscle recovery a little bit after working out.
The 65cbd Plus is much more powerful than the Canna Oil and I haven't needed to increase my ingestion past the recommended grain of rice serving.
I would suggest to anyone who's wound a little tight, and suffers from daily aches and pains to give it a try. Regards

S.L. February 20, 2018
I really liked the CBD Canna Oil product!  

Hi there, Upon using it, I noticed a significant attenuation of whatever cognitive turbulance I was experiencing prior to its use. Also, I stopped craving cigarettes which puzzled me.

...more
I really liked the CBD Canna Oil product!  
S.L.    February 20, 2018   

Hi there, Upon using it, I noticed a significant attenuation of whatever cognitive turbulance I was experiencing prior to its use. Also, I stopped craving cigarettes which puzzled me. In the end, 10/10 experience. Thank you.

Mike February 19, 2018
Over all review is 10/10, will let friends and family know about this product!  

I would like to start by saying when i had placed my order i made a mistake, i typed that i was going to do a money order.

...more
Over all review is 10/10, will let friends and family know about this product!  
Mike    February 19, 2018   

I would like to start by saying when i had placed my order i made a mistake, i typed that i was going to do a money order. I wanted to do a e transfer so i contected the support team, and they fixed my problem sent me a link so i could send in a e transfer. 5 stars to the support team.

The product i have tried was "Chocolate Fondue" and "Silver L.A" it did the job, the buds there fresh and had a very good smell. They were both uplifting and help me focus on my work which is the product i have been looking for. The packaging was air tight, i had paid for express shipping and was here on the right date.

Over all review is 10/10, will let friends and family know about this product and will continue to order Natural Remedies buds Thanks,

Amber February 18, 2018
Excellent service!  

I had questions about the dosage and Monicka was very informative. The buying experience was smooth and very efficient. The product arrived in just a couple of days.

...more
Excellent service!  
Amber    February 18, 2018   

I had questions about the dosage and Monicka was very informative. The buying experience was smooth and very efficient. The product arrived in just a couple of days. I had sent my email transfer prior to reading the instructions but TNR made it work regardless. Great job!!

Katharine February 15, 2018
Review  

Hi,
Brooke, our 3 year old border collie was diagnosed with idiopathic epilepsy in December. Several vets mentioned to me that there are studies being done that show the curative power of cannabis oil for treating animals with epilepsy.

...more
Review  
Katharine    February 15, 2018   

Hi,
Brooke, our 3 year old border collie was diagnosed with idiopathic epilepsy in December. Several vets mentioned to me that there are studies being done that show the curative power of cannabis oil for treating animals with epilepsy. In my own research, I too had found CBD oil listed as beneficial for a number of health issues in animals. So, I made some inquiries online, and found The Natural Remedy website. Sourcing out your product online was easy and informative, and ordering the oil for Brooke through customer service was easy. My shipment was delivered to my home quickly. Brooke doesn’t seem to mind the addition of the oil to her food twice a day. We are hoping for long term positive results from the CBD oil as we work to get her stabilized, and treat her epilepsy as naturally as possible!
Thank you,